Department of Computer Technology

Faculty of Department of Computer Technology



Name Designation Email-id Phone no.
Dr.R.Gunasekaran Professor and Head gunasekaran@mitindia.edu 6230 / 6222
Dr.S.Thamarai Selvi Professor stselvi@annauniv.edu 6219
Dr.P.Jayashree Associate Professor pjshree@annauniv.edu 6220
Dr.P.Varalakshmi Associate Professor varanip@annauniv.edu 6213
Dr.C.Valliyammai Associate Professor cva@annauniv.edu 6221
Dr.Ponsy R.K.Sathia Bhama Associate Professor ponsy@mitindia.edu 6224
Dr.B.Thanasekar Assistant Professor (Sl.Gr) thanasekhar@mitindia.edu 6229
Dr.S.Neelavathy Pari Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr) neela@annauniv.edu 6226
Dr. R.Kathiroli Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr) kathiroli@mitindia.edu 6227
Dr. Y.Nancy Jane Assistant Professor nancyjaney@mitindia.edu 6223
Dr. V.P.Jayachitra Assistant Professor jayachitravp@annauniv.edu 6228
Dr.P.Pabitha Assistant Professor pabithap@gmail.com, ppabitha@annauniv.edu 6225
Dr.S.Muthurajkumar Assistant Professor muthuraj@annauniv.edu 6266
Ms.J.Chandra Priya Teaching Fellow jchandrapriya@gmail.com 6215
Ms.Anusha Jayasimhan Teaching Fellow anusha.jai@gmail.com 6212
Ms.S.Anitha Teaching Fellow anithacse@gmail.com 6217
Ms.R.S.Rampriya Teaching Fellow mail2rampriya@gmail.com 6232
Ms.C.M.Nagasudha Teaching Fellow cmsudha30@gmail.com 6217
Ms.S.Dhanalakshmi Teaching Fellow dhanalaxmibtech@gmail.com 6216
Ms.M.Jenila Vincent Teaching Fellow jenilamit@gmail.com 6214
Ms.R.Keerthana Teaching Fellow rskeerthana1293@gmail.com 6288
Mr.R.Arumuga Arun Teaching Fellow arun6f.rajesh@gmail.com 6234
Mr.S.Yoganand Teaching Fellow yoganand.cse@gmail.com 6234

Copyright © 2019 Computer Technology | Designed by MIT Web Team