Department of Computer Technology

Faculty of Department of Computer Technology



Name Designation Email-id Phone no.
Dr.P.Anandhakumar Professor and Head anandh@mitindia.edu 6230 / 6270
Dr.S.Thamarai Selvi Professor stselvi@annauniv.edu 6219
Dr.P.Jayashree Associate Professor pjshree@annauniv.edu 6220
Dr.R.Gunasekaran Associate Professor gunamit@annauniv.edu 6222
Dr.P.Varalakshmi Associate Professor varanip@annauniv.edu 6213
Dr.C.Valliyammai Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr) cva@annauniv.edu 6221
Mr.B.Thanasekar Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr) thanasekhar@mitindia.edu 6229
Dr.Ponsy R.K.Sathia Bhama Assistant Professor (Sr.Gr) ponsy@mitindia.edu 6224
Dr.R.Sivakumar Assistant Professor rsivakumar@mitindia.edu ----
Dr.S.Neelavathy Pari Assistant Professor neela@annauniv.edu 6226
Dr. Y.Nancy Jane Assistant Professor nancyjaney@mitindia.edu 6223
Dr. R.Kathiroli Assistant Professor kathiroli@mitindia.edu 6227
Dr. V.P.Jayachitra Assistant Professor jayachitravp@annauniv.edu 6228
Dr.P.Pabitha Assistant Professor pabithap@gmail.com, ppabitha@annauniv.edu 6225
Dr. S. Muthurajkumar Assistant Professor muthuraj@annauniv.edu 6266
Ms.O.S.Gnana Prakasi Teaching Fellow gnanaprakasi@mitindia.edu 6267
Mr.K.Kottilingam Teaching Fellow kklingam@mitindia.edu 6296
Mr.P.Ramesh Teaching Fellow rameshmit@ct.annauniv.edu 6296
Mr.R.Nandha Kumar Teaching Fellow nandhakumarr03@gmail.com 6269
Mr.K.Murugan Teaching Fellow krishna.muruga@gmail.com 6273
Mr.T.Sudhakar Teaching Fellow tsudhakar105@gmail.com 6271
Dr. D.Preetha Evangeline Teaching Fellow preethadavid4@gmail.com 6274
Mr.V.Muthumanikandan Teaching Fellow muthumanikandanbe@yahoo.co.in 6273
Ms.A.Bhuvaneswari Teaching Fellow bhuvana.cse14@gmail.com 6272
Dr. S.Fouzul Hidhaya Teaching Fellow fouzul_hameed@yahoo.com 6275
Ms.Cinu C Kiliroor Teaching Fellow cinuck191@gmail.com 6272
Ms.J.Chandra Priya Teaching Fellow jchandrapriya@gmail.com 6275

Copyright © 2016 Computer Technology | Designed by MIT Web Team